CDC Officers 2015 – 2017

Emilie Gatfield
President
San Jose, CA
Phone: (408) 410-0684
president@cdc-ca.org

Adckinjo Esutoki
Executive Vice President
Kelseyville, CA
(707) 277-9230
evp@cdc-ca.org

Justin Meyers
Secretary
Paradise, CA
(530) 519-6038
secretary@cdc-ca.org

Herb Engstrom
Treasurer
San Jose, CA
(408) 446-1609
treasurer@cdc-ca.org

James Williams
Controller
Fresno, CA
(559) 312-3925
controller@cdc-ca.org

John Comiskey
Vice President of Issues & Political Action
San Jose, CA
(408) 356-7101
issuesvp@cdc-ca.org

Craig Athon
Vice President of Endorsements
Alhambra, CA
(626) 281-1253
endorsementsvp@cdc-ca.org

Matt Pope
Vice President of Club and Affiliate Affairs
American Canyon, CA
(707) 287-6407
clubvp@cdc-ca.org

Holly Andrade Blair
Vice President of Credentials/Roster
(559) 997-6782
credentialsvp@cdc-ca.org

Larry Johnson
Vice President of Tech/IT
Clovis, CA
559.325.1976
tech@cdc-ca.org

Position Open
Vice President of Communications

communications@cdc-ca.org

Jacquelyn Omotalade
Vice President of Finance
San Francisco, CA
(412) 626-0067
financevp@cdc-ca.org

Les Marsden
Trustee Central
Mariposa, CA
(209) 966-0276
trusteecentral@cdc-ca.org

Mister Phillips
Trustee North
Richmond, CA
(510) 672-3756
trusteenorth@cdc-ca.org

Brenda Bell
Trustee South
(909) 939-0245
trusteesouth@cdc-ca.org

Barbara Pyle-Rodgers
Historian
(559) 709-2312
historian@cdc-ca.org